Calendar

Friday, April 21, 2017
return to calendar


West Bookend Trail Work
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter

Add to your calendar
Date: April 21, 9:00 am
Continues Until: April 23
Location: Lunch Loop
Details: Details TBA

Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Upcoming Events
Friday, Apr 21
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Saturday, Apr 22
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Sunday, Apr 23
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Thursday, Apr 27
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Friday, Apr 28
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Saturday, Apr 29
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Sunday, Apr 30
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Monday, May 1
   
 
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Gunny Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: John Howe



Saturday, May 6
   
 
PALISADE BREWS & CRUISE FESTIVAL
Palisade, CO
Use promo code COPMOBA when registering an d$10 will be dontated to the Palisade Plunge trail development project!



Thursday, May 18
   
 
TOUR DE BLOOM KOKOPELLI TRAIL RIDE
SAVE THE DATE!



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

City of Fruita
 
Mountain Khakis
REI
MOGfest
Forest Service
Forest Service
BLM
Thin Air