Sunday, March 19, 2017
return to calendar


Monday Night Maintenance
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter

Add to your calendar
Date: March 19, 5:30 pm
Location: Lunch Loop
Details: West Bookends area. 

Crew Leader: Kris Cox

More details to come.



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Mar 19
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Lunch Loop
West Bookends area. Crew Leader: Kris Cox More details to come.



Tuesday, Mar 21
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Lunch Loop - West Bookends
Detail TBA Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Monday, Mar 27
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
GUNNY LEDGE WALK THROUGH
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Lunch Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: John Howe



Saturday, Apr 8
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
GUNNY LOOP TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Gunny Loop Trailhead Little Park Rd
Details TBA Crew Lead: John Howe



Monday, Apr 10
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Kokopelli
Details TBA Crew Lead: Kevin Foote



Saturday, Apr 15
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
18 ROAD TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, 18 Road North Fruita Desert
Details TBA Crew Lead: Jody Winkler



Sunday, Apr 16
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
PALISADE RIM TRAIL WORKD
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Palisade, CO
Details TBA Crew Lead: Scott Winans



Monday, Apr 17
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Kokopelli
Detail TBA Crew Lead: Kevin Foote



Friday, Apr 21
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Saturday, Apr 22
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

City of Fruita
 
Mountain Khakis
REI
MOGfest
Forest Service
Forest Service
BLM
Thin Air