Monday, April 17, 2017
return to calendar


Monday Night Maintenance
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter

Add to your calendar
Date: April 17, 5:30 pm
Location: Kokopelli
Details: We will be finishing up segments on the new Hawkeye Trail at Kokopelli. Meet at the Mack Exit parking lot. We will walk into the work site, no bikes needed. Burgers & refreshments provided after trailwork.

Be sure to wear long pants and sturdy boots as well as clothing appropriate for the weather and eye protection. Bring work gloves, any needed water, and a camp chair for the bbq. 

Crew Lead: Kevin Foote



Upcoming Events
Monday, Apr 17
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Kokopelli
We will be finishing up segments on the new Hawkeye Trail at Kokopelli. Meet at the Mack Exit parking lot. We will walk into the work site, no bikes more...



Thursday, Apr 20
   
 
WEST END CHAPTER
WEST END CHAPTER MEETING
West End Chapter
6:30pm, Naturita, CO
Mark your calendars! WETA / COPMOBA is holding it's bi monthly meeting on Thursday, April 20th, 6:30 pm at the Naturita Library. It is also time more...



Friday, Apr 21
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Saturday, Apr 22
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Sunday, Apr 23
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Thursday, Apr 27
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Friday, Apr 28
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Saturday, Apr 29
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Sunday, Apr 30
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Monday, May 1
   
 
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Gunny Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: John Howe



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

City of Fruita
 
Mountain Khakis
REI
MOGfest
Forest Service
Forest Service
BLM
Thin Air