Thursday, April 20, 2017
return to calendar


West End Chapter Meeting
West End Chapter

Add to your calendar
Date: April 20, 6:30 pm
Location: Naturita, CO
Details: Mark your calendars! WETA / COPMOBA is holding it's bi monthly meeting on Thursday, April 20th, 6:30 pm at the Naturita Library. It is also time to renew your annual WETA membership. Your financial support helps us expand and maintain your the local West End trails. Check out: westendtrails.org



Upcoming Events
Thursday, Apr 20
   
 
WEST END CHAPTER
WEST END CHAPTER MEETING
West End Chapter
6:30pm, Naturita, CO
Mark your calendars! WETA / COPMOBA is holding it's bi monthly meeting on Thursday, April 20th, 6:30 pm at the Naturita Library. It is also time more...



Friday, Apr 21
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: Kris Cox



Saturday, Apr 22
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Sunday, Apr 23
   
 
GRAND VALLEY CANYONS CHAPTER
WEST BOOKEND TRAIL WORK
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
9:00am, Lunch Loop



Thursday, Apr 27
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Friday, Apr 28
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Saturday, Apr 29
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Sunday, Apr 30
   
 
FRUITA FAT TIRE FESTIVAL
Fruita, CO



Monday, May 1
   
 
MONDAY NIGHT MAINTENANCE
Grand Valley Canyons Chapter
5:30pm, Gunny Loop
Details TBA Crew Lead: John Howe



Saturday, May 6
   
 
PALISADE BREWS & CRUISE FESTIVAL
Palisade, CO
Use promo code COPMOBA when registering an d$10 will be dontated to the Palisade Plunge trail development project!



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

City of Fruita
 
Mountain Khakis
REI
MOGfest
Forest Service
Forest Service
BLM
Thin Air